Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi - Kotovsk

Kivertsi 2219095 Kotovsk 2208450

Train schedule Kivertsi → Kotovsk

Return trains Kotovsk → Kivertsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kivertsi

20:30

Kotovsk

07:16

10:46

Dist. 609 km
Show route
Hide route
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kivertsi

20:30

Kotovsk

07:16

10:46

Dist. 609 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kivertsi → Kotovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Kotovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Kotovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 609 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 10:46 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 10:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Kotovsk. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Kotovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы - Котовск

Киверцы 2219095 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Киверцы → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Киверцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киверцы

20:30

Котовск

07:16

10:46

Раст. 609 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киверцы

20:30

Котовск

07:16

10:46

Раст. 609 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киверцы → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Киверцы Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 609 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 10:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 10:46 часов. Всего между Киверцы и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.