Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi - Korsun

Kivertsi 2219095 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Kivertsi → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Kivertsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kivertsi

12:31

Korsun

22:03

09:32

Dist. 529 km
Show route
Hide route
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kivertsi

12:31

Korsun

22:03

09:32

Dist. 529 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kivertsi → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 529 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 09:32 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 09:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 12:31. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы - Корсунь

Киверцы 2219095 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Киверцы → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Киверцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киверцы

12:31

Корсунь

22:03

09:32

Раст. 529 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киверцы

12:31

Корсунь

22:03

09:32

Раст. 529 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киверцы → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Киверцы Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 529 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 09:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 09:32 часов. Всего между Киверцы и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 12:31 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.