Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi - Bila Tserkva

Kivertsi 2219095 Bila Tserkva 2200180

Train schedule Kivertsi → Bila Tserkva

Return trains Bila Tserkva → Kivertsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kivertsi

12:31

Bila Tserkva

20:30

07:59

Dist. 423 km
Show route
Hide route
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kivertsi

12:31

Bila Tserkva

20:30

07:59

Dist. 423 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bila Tserkva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kivertsi → Bila Tserkva

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Bila Tserkva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Bila Tserkva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 423 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 07:59 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 07:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Bila Tserkva. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 12:31. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Bila Tserkva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы - Белая Церковь

Киверцы 2219095 Белая Церковь 2200180

Расписание поездов Киверцы → Белая Церковь

Смотреть обратно Белая Церковь → Киверцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киверцы

12:31

Белая Церковь

20:30

07:59

Раст. 423 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киверцы

12:31

Белая Церковь

20:30

07:59

Раст. 423 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белая Церковь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киверцы → Белая Церковь

Чтобы купить жд билет Киверцы Белая Церковь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы Белая Церковь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 423 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 07:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 07:59 часов. Всего между Киверцы и Белая Церковь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 12:31 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Белая Церковь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.