Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernivtsi - Ternopil

Chernivtsi 2218500 Ternopil 2218300

Train schedule Chernivtsi → Ternopil

Return trains Ternopil → Chernivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
796Г

Passenger

Popularity:


Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernivtsi

19:02

Ternopil

02:09

07:07

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route
136Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chernivtsi

15:41

Ternopil

23:47

08:06

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernivtsi → Ternopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernivtsi Ternopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernivtsi and Ternopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №796Г arrives in 07:07 hours. The slowest train is №136Л and it arrives in 08:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chernivtsi and Ternopil. So far the most earliest train is №136Л and it departures at 15:41. And the latest one is №796Г, it departures at 19:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernivtsi and Ternopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черновцы - Тернополь

Черновцы 2218500 Тернополь 2218300

Расписание поездов Черновцы → Тернополь

Смотреть обратно Тернополь → Черновцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
796Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:


Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черновцы

19:02

Тернополь

02:09

07:07

Раст. 408 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Черновцы

15:41

Тернополь

23:47

08:06

Раст. 408 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черновцы → Тернополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Черновцы Тернополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черновцы Тернополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 408 км, и самый быстрый поезд №796Г преодолевает его за 07:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Л - проходит за 08:06 часов. Всего между Черновцы и Тернополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Л отправляется в 15:41 утра, а самый поздний - №796Г в 19:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черновцы Тернополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.