Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernivtsi - Halych

Chernivtsi 2218500 Halych 2218206

Train schedule Chernivtsi → Halych

Return trains Halych → Chernivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
608К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernivtsi

00:28

Halych

03:53

03:25

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernivtsi

20:25

Halych

00:09

03:44

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernivtsi → Halych

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernivtsi Halych online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernivtsi and Halych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 155 km, and the fastest train №608К arrives in 03:25 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 03:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chernivtsi and Halych. So far the most earliest train is №608К and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 20:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernivtsi and Halych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черновцы - Галич

Черновцы 2218500 Галич 2218206

Расписание поездов Черновцы → Галич

Смотреть обратно Галич → Черновцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
608К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черновцы

00:28

Галич

03:53

03:25

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черновцы

20:25

Галич

00:09

03:44

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черновцы → Галич

Чтобы купить жд билет Черновцы Галич онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черновцы Галич, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №608К преодолевает его за 03:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 03:44 часов. Всего между Черновцы и Галич курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №608К отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 20:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черновцы Галич открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.