Find your railway ticket for direction
Bukachivtsi - Lviv

Bukachivtsi 2218445 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Bukachivtsi → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Bukachivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bukachivtsi

06:11

Lviv

08:10

01:59

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bukachivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bukachivtsi → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Bukachivtsi Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bukachivtsi and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 01:59 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 01:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bukachivtsi and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 06:11. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 06:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bukachivtsi and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Букачевцы - Львов

Букачевцы 2218445 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Букачевцы → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Букачевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Букачевцы

06:11

Львов

08:10

01:59

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Букачевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Букачевцы → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Букачевцы Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Букачевцы Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 01:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 01:59 часов. Всего между Букачевцы и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 06:11 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 06:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Букачевцы Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.