Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne - Dubno

Rivne 2218400 Dubno 2218165

Train schedule Rivne → Dubno

Return trains Dubno → Rivne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
804Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rivne

06:46

Dubno

07:35

00:49

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rivne

06:02

Dubno

07:18

01:16

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rivne → Dubno

If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Dubno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Dubno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №804Ш arrives in 00:49 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 01:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rivne and Dubno. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 06:02. And the latest one is №804Ш, it departures at 06:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Dubno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно - Дубно

Ровно 2218400 Дубно 2218165

Расписание поездов Ровно → Дубно

Смотреть обратно Дубно → Ровно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
804Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровно

06:46

Дубно

07:35

00:49

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровно

06:02

Дубно

07:18

01:16

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровно → Дубно

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровно Дубно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно Дубно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №804Ш преодолевает его за 00:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 01:16 часов. Всего между Ровно и Дубно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 06:02 утра, а самый поздний - №804Ш в 06:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Дубно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.