Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne - Rudnytsya

Rivne 2218400 Rudnytsya 2208434

Train schedule Rivne → Rudnytsya

Return trains Rudnytsya → Rivne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rivne

21:36

Rudnytsya

05:54

08:18

Dist. 464 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rivne → Rudnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Rudnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Rudnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 464 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 08:18 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 08:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rivne and Rudnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 21:36. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 21:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Rudnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно - Рудница

Ровно 2218400 Рудница 2208434

Расписание поездов Ровно → Рудница

Смотреть обратно Рудница → Ровно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ровно

21:36

Рудница

05:54

08:18

Раст. 464 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровно → Рудница

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровно Рудница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно Рудница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 464 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 08:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 08:18 часов. Всего между Ровно и Рудница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 21:36 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 21:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Рудница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.