Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne - Horodyshche

Rivne 2218400 Horodyshche 2208099

Train schedule Rivne → Horodyshche

Return trains Horodyshche → Rivne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rivne

13:30

Horodyshche

22:24

08:54

Dist. 487 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rivne → Horodyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Horodyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Horodyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 487 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 08:54 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 08:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rivne and Horodyshche. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 13:30. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 13:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Horodyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно - Городище

Ровно 2218400 Городище 2208099

Расписание поездов Ровно → Городище

Смотреть обратно Городище → Ровно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровно

13:30

Городище

22:24

08:54

Раст. 487 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровно → Городище

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровно Городище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно Городище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 487 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 08:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 08:54 часов. Всего между Ровно и Городище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 13:30 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 13:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Городище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.