Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne - Vinnytsya

Rivne 2218400 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Rivne → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Rivne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rivne

21:36

Vinnytsya

02:55

05:19

Dist. 298 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rivne → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 298 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rivne and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 21:36. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 21:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно - Винница

Ровно 2218400 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Ровно → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Ровно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ровно

21:36

Винница

02:55

05:19

Раст. 298 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровно → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровно Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 298 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Ровно и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 21:36 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 21:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.