PROIZD™ – train Ternopil - Mykolayv Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil – Mykolayv Pas

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:45
15h 9min
10:34
110Л
Regular
Lviv Kherson
16:16
25h 44min
22:38
133Л
Regular
Halych Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 942 km, and the fastest train №133Л arrives in 6:22 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 15:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ternopil and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 18:17:00. And the latest one is №133Л, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Тернополь → Николаев Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь – Николаев Пасс

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:45
15ч 9мин
10:34
110Л
Обычный
Львов Херсон
16:16
6ч 22мин
22:38
133Л
Обычный
Галич Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 942 км, и самый быстрый поезд №133Л преодолевает его за 6:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 15:09 часов. Всего между 942 и 133Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Николаев Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 18:17:00 утра, а самый поздний - №133Л в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.