Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Konotop

Ternopil 2218300 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Ternopil → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

12:31

Konotop

23:29

10:58

Dist. 707 km
Show route
Hide route
796Г

Passenger

Popularity:


Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

02:14

Konotop

12:33

10:19

Dist. 707 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 707 km, and the fastest train №796Г arrives in 10:19 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 10:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ternopil and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №796Г and it departures at 02:14. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Конотоп

Тернополь 2218300 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

12:31

Конотоп

23:29

10:58

Раст. 707 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
796Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:


Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

02:14

Конотоп

12:33

10:19

Раст. 707 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 707 км, и самый быстрый поезд №796Г преодолевает его за 10:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л - проходит за 10:58 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №796Г отправляется в 02:14 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.