Find your railway ticket for direction
Svalyava - Vapnyarka

Svalyava 2218290 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Svalyava → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Svalyava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Svalyava

21:48

Vapnyarka

09:41

11:53

Dist. 638 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svalyava → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Svalyava Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svalyava and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 638 km, and the fastest train №107Л arrives in 11:53 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 11:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svalyava and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svalyava and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свалява Вапнярка

Посмотреть обратное направление Вапнярка Свалява
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

107Л УжгородОдесса-Главная

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 107Л Ужгород - Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

19:00

11:59

время в пути

14:40

Ужгород Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 107Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Свалява Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свалява Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 638 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Л преодолевает его за 11:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 11:59 часов. Всего между Свалява и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свалява Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.