Find your railway ticket for direction
Rokytne-Volynske - Sarny

Rokytne-Volynske 2218280 Sarny 2218080

Train schedule Rokytne-Volynske → Sarny

Return trains Sarny → Rokytne-Volynske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rokytne-Volynske

20:39

Sarny

21:37

00:58

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rokytne-Volynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rokytne-Volynske → Sarny

If you need to buy railway ticket Rokytne-Volynske Sarny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rokytne-Volynske and Sarny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 00:58 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rokytne-Volynske and Sarny. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 20:39. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 20:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rokytne-Volynske and Sarny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рокитно-Волынское - Сарны

Рокитно-Волынское 2218280 Сарны 2218080

Расписание поездов Рокитно-Волынское → Сарны

Смотреть обратно Сарны → Рокитно-Волынское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рокитно-Волынское

20:39

Сарны

21:37

00:58

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рокитно-Волынское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рокитно-Волынское → Сарны

Чтобы купить жд билет Рокитно-Волынское Сарны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рокитно-Волынское Сарны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 00:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Рокитно-Волынское и Сарны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 20:39 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 20:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рокитно-Волынское Сарны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.