Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhiv - Kvasy

Rakhiv 2218270 Kvasy 2218212

Train schedule Rakhiv → Kvasy

Return trains Kvasy → Rakhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakhiv

12:30

Kvasy

13:01

00:31

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakhiv

00:16

Kvasy

00:45

00:29

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhiv → Kvasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhiv Kvasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhiv and Kvasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rakhiv and Kvasy. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 00:16. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhiv and Kvasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахов - Квасы

Рахов 2218270 Квасы 2218212

Расписание поездов Рахов → Квасы

Смотреть обратно Квасы → Рахов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахов

12:30

Квасы

13:01

00:31

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахов

00:16

Квасы

00:45

00:29

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахов → Квасы

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахов Квасы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахов Квасы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Рахов и Квасы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 00:16 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахов Квасы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.