Find your railway ticket for direction
Pidvolochysk - Ivano-Frankivsk

Pidvolochysk 2218260 Ivano-Frankivsk 2218200

Train schedule Pidvolochysk → Ivano-Frankivsk

Return trains Ivano-Frankivsk → Pidvolochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pidvolochysk

03:35

Ivano-Frankivsk

09:35

06:00

Dist. 333 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivano-Frankivsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pidvolochysk → Ivano-Frankivsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Pidvolochysk Ivano-Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pidvolochysk and Ivano-Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 333 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 06:00 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 06:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pidvolochysk and Ivano-Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №143К and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 03:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pidvolochysk and Ivano-Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подволочиск - Ивано-Франковск

Подволочиск 2218260 Ивано-Франковск 2218200

Расписание поездов Подволочиск → Ивано-Франковск

Смотреть обратно Ивано-Франковск → Подволочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Подволочиск

03:35

Ивано-Франковск

09:35

06:00

Раст. 333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивано-Франковск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подволочиск → Ивано-Франковск

Чтобы купить жд билет Подволочиск Ивано-Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подволочиск Ивано-Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 333 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 06:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К - проходит за 06:00 часов. Всего между Подволочиск и Ивано-Франковск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143К отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №143К в 03:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подволочиск Ивано-Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.