Find your railway ticket for direction
Pidvolochysk - Kherson

Pidvolochysk 2218260 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Pidvolochysk → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Pidvolochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pidvolochysk

18:27

Kherson

10:11

15:44

Dist. 946 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pidvolochysk → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Pidvolochysk Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pidvolochysk and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 946 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 15:44 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 15:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pidvolochysk and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 18:27. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 18:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pidvolochysk and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подволочиск - Херсон

Подволочиск 2218260 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Подволочиск → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Подволочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Подволочиск

18:27

Херсон

10:11

15:44

Раст. 946 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подволочиск → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Подволочиск Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подволочиск Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 946 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 15:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 15:44 часов. Всего между Подволочиск и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 18:27 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 18:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подволочиск Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.