Find your railway ticket for direction
Pidvolochysk - Vapnyarka

Pidvolochysk 2218260 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Pidvolochysk → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Pidvolochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pidvolochysk

16:05

Vapnyarka

20:40

04:35

Dist. 248 km
Show route
Hide route
026Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pidvolochysk

23:59

Vapnyarka

04:13

04:14

Dist. 248 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pidvolochysk → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pidvolochysk Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pidvolochysk and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 248 km, and the fastest train №026Л arrives in 04:14 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 04:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pidvolochysk and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 16:05. And the latest one is №026Л, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pidvolochysk and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подволочиск - Вапнярка

Подволочиск 2218260 Вапнярка 2208430

Расписание поездов Подволочиск → Вапнярка

Смотреть обратно Вапнярка → Подволочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подволочиск

16:05

Вапнярка

20:40

04:35

Раст. 248 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
026Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Подволочиск

23:59

Вапнярка

04:13

04:14

Раст. 248 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подволочиск → Вапнярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Подволочиск Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подволочиск Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 248 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Л преодолевает его за 04:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 04:35 часов. Всего между Подволочиск и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 16:05 утра, а самый поздний - №026Л в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подволочиск Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.