PROIZD™ – train Truskavets - Vinnytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Truskavets – Vinnytsya

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:43
33h 37min
09:17
042Л
Regular
Truskavets Dnipro-Holovny
19:49
8h 40min
07:33
050Л
Regular
Truskavets Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Truskavets Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Truskavets and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 518 km, and the fastest train №050Л arrives in 8:40 hours. The slowest train is №042Л and it arrives in 9:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Truskavets and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №042Л and it departures at 12:43:00. And the latest one is №050Л, it departures at 19:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Truskavets and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Трускавец → Винница PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Трускавец – Винница

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:43
33ч 37мин
09:17
042Л
Обычный
Трускавец Днепр-Главный
19:49
8ч 40мин
07:33
050Л
Обычный
Трускавец Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Трускавец Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Трускавец Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 518 км, и самый быстрый поезд №050Л преодолевает его за 8:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №042Л - проходит за 9:37 часов. Всего между 518 и 050Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Винница. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №042Л отправляется в 12:43:00 утра, а самый поздний - №050Л в 19:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Трускавец Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.