PROIZD™ – train Truskavets - Myronivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Truskavets – Myronivka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:43
13h 18min
09:17
042Л
Regular
Truskavets Dnipro-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Truskavets Myronivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Truskavets and Myronivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 775 km, and the fastest train №042Л arrives in 13:18 hours. The slowest train is №042Л and it arrives in 13:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Truskavets and Myronivka. So far the most earliest train is №042Л and it departures at 12:43:00. And the latest one is №042Л, it departures at 12:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Truskavets and Myronivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Трускавец - Мироновка

Трускавец 2218240 Мироновка 2200190

Расписание поездов Трускавец → Мироновка

Смотреть обратно Мироновка → Трускавец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
042Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Трускавец
Днепропетровск Главный
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Трускавец

09:41

Мироновка

22:46

13:05

Раст. 775 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Трускавец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Трускавец → Мироновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Трускавец Мироновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Трускавец Мироновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 775 км, и самый быстрый поезд №042Л преодолевает его за 13:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №042Л - проходит за 13:05 часов. Всего между Трускавец и Мироновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №042Л отправляется в 09:41 утра, а самый поздний - №042Л в 09:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Трускавец Мироновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.