PROIZD™ – train Truskavets - Fastiv 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Truskavets – Fastiv 1

Ticket sales are open until 🌟Christmas

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:49
12h 5min
06:54
050Л
Night fast
Regular
Truskavets Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Truskavets Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Truskavets and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 760 km, and the fastest train №050Л arrives in 12:05 hours. The slowest train is №050Л and it arrives in 12:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Truskavets and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №050Л and it departures at 19:49:00. And the latest one is №050Л, it departures at 19:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Truskavets and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Трускавец - Фастов 1

Трускавец 2218240 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Трускавец → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Трускавец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
050Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Трускавец
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Трускавец

19:49

Фастов 1

06:22

10:33

Раст. 696 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Трускавец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Трускавец → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Трускавец Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Трускавец Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 696 км, и самый быстрый поезд №050Л преодолевает его за 10:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №050Л - проходит за 10:33 часов. Всего между Трускавец и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №050Л отправляется в 19:49 утра, а самый поздний - №050Л в 19:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Трускавец Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.