Find your railway ticket for direction
Kvasy - Vorokhta

Kvasy 2218212 Vorokhta 2218217

Train schedule Kvasy → Vorokhta

Return trains Vorokhta → Kvasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasy

13:03

Vorokhta

14:21

01:18

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasy

00:47

Vorokhta

02:15

01:28

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorokhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kvasy → Vorokhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Kvasy Vorokhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kvasy and Vorokhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 01:18 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 01:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kvasy and Vorokhta. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 00:47. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 13:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kvasy and Vorokhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Квасы - Ворохта

Квасы 2218212 Ворохта 2218217

Расписание поездов Квасы → Ворохта

Смотреть обратно Ворохта → Квасы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасы

13:03

Ворохта

14:21

01:18

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасы

00:47

Ворохта

02:15

01:28

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворохта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Квасы → Ворохта

Чтобы купить жд билет Квасы Ворохта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Квасы Ворохта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 01:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 01:28 часов. Всего между Квасы и Ворохта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 13:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Квасы Ворохта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.