Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Kvasy

Halych 2218206 Kvasy 2218212

Train schedule Halych → Kvasy

Return trains Kvasy → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halych

18:04

Kvasy

22:56

04:52

Dist. 153 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Kvasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Kvasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Kvasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 153 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 04:52 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 04:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Halych and Kvasy. So far the most earliest train is №606К and it departures at 18:04. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 18:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Kvasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Квасы

Галич 2218206 Квасы 2218212

Расписание поездов Галич → Квасы

Смотреть обратно Квасы → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

18:04

Квасы

22:56

04:52

Раст. 153 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Квасы

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Квасы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Квасы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 153 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 04:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 04:52 часов. Всего между Галич и Квасы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606К отправляется в 18:04 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 18:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Квасы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.