Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Zabolotiv

Halych 2218206 Zabolotiv 2218175

Train schedule Halych → Zabolotiv

Return trains Zabolotiv → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
608Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halych

19:25

Zabolotiv

22:07

02:42

Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halych

03:35

Zabolotiv

06:17

02:42

Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zabolotiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Zabolotiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Zabolotiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Zabolotiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №608Л arrives in 02:42 hours. The slowest train is №608Л and it arrives in 02:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Halych and Zabolotiv. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №608Л, it departures at 19:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Zabolotiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Заболотов

Галич 2218206 Заболотов 2218175

Расписание поездов Галич → Заболотов

Смотреть обратно Заболотов → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
608Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

19:25

Заболотов

22:07

02:42

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

03:35

Заболотов

06:17

02:42

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заболотов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Заболотов

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Заболотов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Заболотов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №608Л преодолевает его за 02:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №608Л - проходит за 02:42 часов. Всего между Галич и Заболотов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №608Л в 19:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Заболотов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.