Find your railway ticket for direction
Manevychi - Turiysk

Manevychi 2218205 Turiysk 2218041

Train schedule Manevychi → Turiysk

Return trains Turiysk → Manevychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Manevychi

23:14

Turiysk

00:48

01:34

Dist. 86 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manevychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Turiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manevychi → Turiysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Manevychi Turiysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manevychi and Turiysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 86 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 01:34 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 01:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manevychi and Turiysk. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 23:14. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 23:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manevychi and Turiysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Маневичи - Турийск

Маневичи 2218205 Турийск 2218041

Расписание поездов Маневичи → Турийск

Смотреть обратно Турийск → Маневичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Маневичи

23:14

Турийск

00:48

01:34

Раст. 86 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Маневичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Турийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Маневичи → Турийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Маневичи Турийск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Маневичи Турийск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 86 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 01:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 01:34 часов. Всего между Маневичи и Турийск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 23:14 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 23:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Маневичи Турийск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.