Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivano-Frankivsk - Dubno

Ivano-Frankivsk 2218200 Dubno 2218165

Train schedule Ivano-Frankivsk → Dubno

Return trains Dubno → Ivano-Frankivsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
115Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivano-Frankivsk

15:34

Dubno

19:50

04:16

Dist. 293 km
Show route
Hide route
115Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivano-Frankivsk

15:34

Dubno

19:50

04:16

Dist. 293 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivano-Frankivsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivano-Frankivsk → Dubno

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivano-Frankivsk Dubno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivano-Frankivsk and Dubno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 293 km, and the fastest train №115Ш arrives in 04:16 hours. The slowest train is №115Ш and it arrives in 04:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ivano-Frankivsk and Dubno. So far the most earliest train is №115Ш and it departures at 15:34. And the latest one is №115Ш, it departures at 15:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivano-Frankivsk and Dubno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивано-Франковск - Дубно

Ивано-Франковск 2218200 Дубно 2218165

Расписание поездов Ивано-Франковск → Дубно

Смотреть обратно Дубно → Ивано-Франковск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
115Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивано-Франковск

15:34

Дубно

19:50

04:16

Раст. 293 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивано-Франковск

15:34

Дубно

19:50

04:16

Раст. 293 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивано-Франковск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивано-Франковск → Дубно

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивано-Франковск Дубно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивано-Франковск Дубно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 293 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115Ш преодолевает его за 04:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115Ш - проходит за 04:16 часов. Всего между Ивано-Франковск и Дубно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115Ш отправляется в 15:34 утра, а самый поздний - №115Ш в 15:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивано-Франковск Дубно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.