Find your railway ticket for direction
Klesiv - Svyatoshyn

Klesiv 2218195 Svyatoshyn 2200008

Train schedule Klesiv → Svyatoshyn

Return trains Svyatoshyn → Klesiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Klesiv

05:06

Svyatoshyn

09:59

04:53

Dist. 277 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klesiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svyatoshyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klesiv → Svyatoshyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Klesiv Svyatoshyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klesiv and Svyatoshyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 277 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klesiv and Svyatoshyn. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 05:06. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 05:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klesiv and Svyatoshyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клесов - Святошино

Клесов 2218195 Святошино 2200008

Расписание поездов Клесов → Святошино

Смотреть обратно Святошино → Клесов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Клесов

05:06

Святошино

09:59

04:53

Раст. 277 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клесов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Святошино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клесов → Святошино

Чтобы купить жд билет Клесов Святошино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клесов Святошино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 277 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Клесов и Святошино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 05:06 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 05:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клесов Святошино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.