Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Truskavets

Zlochiv 2218185 Truskavets 2218240

Train schedule Zlochiv → Truskavets

Return trains Truskavets → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
041П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Truskavets
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

04:49

Truskavets

08:36

03:47

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Truskavets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Truskavets

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Truskavets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Truskavets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №041П arrives in 03:47 hours. The slowest train is №041П and it arrives in 03:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Truskavets. So far the most earliest train is №041П and it departures at 04:49. And the latest one is №041П, it departures at 04:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Truskavets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Трускавец

Злочев 2218185 Трускавец 2218240

Расписание поездов Злочев → Трускавец

Смотреть обратно Трускавец → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
041П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Трускавец
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

04:49

Трускавец

08:36

03:47

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трускавец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Трускавец

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Трускавец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Трускавец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №041П преодолевает его за 03:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №041П - проходит за 03:47 часов. Всего между Злочев и Трускавец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №041П отправляется в 04:49 утра, а самый поздний - №041П в 04:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Трускавец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.