Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Khrystynivka

Zlochiv 2218185 Khrystynivka 2208370

Train schedule Zlochiv → Khrystynivka

Return trains Khrystynivka → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlochiv

14:00

Khrystynivka

23:33

09:33

Dist. 484 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khrystynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Khrystynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Khrystynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Khrystynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 484 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 09:33 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 09:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Khrystynivka. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Khrystynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Христиновка

Злочев 2218185 Христиновка 2208370

Расписание поездов Злочев → Христиновка

Смотреть обратно Христиновка → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Злочев

14:00

Христиновка

23:33

09:33

Раст. 484 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Христиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Христиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Христиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Христиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 484 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 09:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 09:33 часов. Всего между Злочев и Христиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Христиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.