Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Chornoliska

Zlochiv 2218185 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Zlochiv → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

15:55

Chornoliska

04:54

12:59

Dist. 772 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

16:26

Chornoliska

05:03

12:37

Dist. 772 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 772 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 12:37 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 12:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 15:55. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 16:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Чернолесская

Злочев 2218185 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Злочев → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

15:55

Чернолесская

04:54

12:59

Раст. 772 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

16:26

Чернолесская

05:03

12:37

Раст. 772 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 772 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 12:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 12:59 часов. Всего между Злочев и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 15:55 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 16:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.