Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Kalynivka 1

Zlochiv 2218185 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Zlochiv → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

01:50

Kalynivka 1

08:24

06:34

Dist. 352 km
Show route
Hide route
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

17:37

Kalynivka 1

23:37

06:00

Dist. 352 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 352 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 06:00 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 06:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 01:50. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 17:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Калиновка 1

Злочев 2218185 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Злочев → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

01:50

Калиновка 1

08:24

06:34

Раст. 352 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

17:37

Калиновка 1

23:37

06:00

Раст. 352 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 352 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 06:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 06:34 часов. Всего между Злочев и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 01:50 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 17:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.