Find your railway ticket for direction
Volodymyr-Volynsky - Sosnivka

Volodymyr-Volynsky 2218180 Sosnivka 2218064

Train schedule Volodymyr-Volynsky → Sosnivka

Return trains Sosnivka → Volodymyr-Volynsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volodymyr-Volynsky

01:28

Sosnivka

03:10

01:42

Dist. 72 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volodymyr-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volodymyr-Volynsky → Sosnivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Volodymyr-Volynsky Sosnivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Sosnivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 72 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 01:42 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 01:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Sosnivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 01:28. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 01:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Sosnivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир-Волынский - Сосновка

Владимир-Волынский 2218180 Сосновка 2218064

Расписание поездов Владимир-Волынский → Сосновка

Смотреть обратно Сосновка → Владимир-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимир-Волынский

01:28

Сосновка

03:10

01:42

Раст. 72 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир-Волынский → Сосновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир-Волынский Сосновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир-Волынский Сосновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 72 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 01:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 01:42 часов. Всего между Владимир-Волынский и Сосновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 01:28 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 01:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир-Волынский Сосновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.