PROIZD™ – train Drohobych - Fundukliyivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Drohobych – Fundukliyivka

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:43
14h 56min
09:17
042Л
Regular
Truskavets Dnipro-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Drohobych Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drohobych and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 911 km, and the fastest train №042Л arrives in 14:56 hours. The slowest train is №042Л and it arrives in 14:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drohobych and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №042Л and it departures at 13:29:00. And the latest one is №042Л, it departures at 13:29:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drohobych and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогобыч - Фундуклеевка

Дрогобыч 2218155 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Дрогобыч → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Дрогобыч

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
042Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Трускавец
Днепропетровск Главный
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дрогобыч

10:25

Фундуклеевка

01:14

14:49

Раст. 911 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогобыч

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогобыч → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогобыч Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогобыч Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 911 км, и самый быстрый поезд №042Л преодолевает его за 14:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №042Л - проходит за 14:49 часов. Всего между Дрогобыч и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №042Л отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №042Л в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогобыч Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.