Find your railway ticket for direction
Drohobych - Horodyshche

Drohobych 2218155 Horodyshche 2208099

Train schedule Drohobych → Horodyshche

Return trains Horodyshche → Drohobych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
042Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Truskavets
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Drohobych

10:25

Horodyshche

23:40

13:15

Dist. 823 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drohobych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drohobych → Horodyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Drohobych Horodyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drohobych and Horodyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 823 km, and the fastest train №042Л arrives in 13:15 hours. The slowest train is №042Л and it arrives in 13:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drohobych and Horodyshche. So far the most earliest train is №042Л and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №042Л, it departures at 10:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drohobych and Horodyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогобыч - Городище

Дрогобыч 2218155 Городище 2208099

Расписание поездов Дрогобыч → Городище

Смотреть обратно Городище → Дрогобыч

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
042Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Трускавец
Днепропетровск Главный
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дрогобыч

10:25

Городище

23:40

13:15

Раст. 823 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогобыч

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогобыч → Городище

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогобыч Городище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогобыч Городище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 823 км, и самый быстрый поезд №042Л преодолевает его за 13:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №042Л - проходит за 13:15 часов. Всего между Дрогобыч и Городище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №042Л отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №042Л в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогобыч Городище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.