Find your railway ticket for direction
Khorostkiv - Kopychyntsi

Khorostkiv 2218151 Kopychyntsi 2218152

Train schedule Khorostkiv → Kopychyntsi

Return trains Kopychyntsi → Khorostkiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khorostkiv

01:14

Kopychyntsi

01:38

00:24

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khorostkiv

01:57

Kopychyntsi

02:17

00:20

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khorostkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopychyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khorostkiv → Kopychyntsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Khorostkiv Kopychyntsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khorostkiv and Kopychyntsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 00:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khorostkiv and Kopychyntsi. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 01:14. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 01:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khorostkiv and Kopychyntsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоростков - Копычинцы

Хоростков 2218151 Копычинцы 2218152

Расписание поездов Хоростков → Копычинцы

Смотреть обратно Копычинцы → Хоростков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоростков

01:14

Копычинцы

01:38

00:24

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоростков

01:57

Копычинцы

02:17

00:20

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоростков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копычинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоростков → Копычинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоростков Копычинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоростков Копычинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 00:24 часов. Всего между Хоростков и Копычинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 01:14 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 01:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоростков Копычинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.