Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Karpaty

Brody 2218150 Karpaty 2218965

Train schedule Brody → Karpaty

Return trains Karpaty → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Brody

00:53

Karpaty

06:28

05:35

Dist. 301 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brody

04:34

Karpaty

10:24

05:50

Dist. 301 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Karpaty

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Karpaty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Karpaty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 301 km, and the fastest train №099К arrives in 05:35 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 05:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brody and Karpaty. So far the most earliest train is №099К and it departures at 00:53. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 04:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Karpaty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Карпаты

Броды 2218150 Карпаты 2218965

Расписание поездов Броды → Карпаты

Смотреть обратно Карпаты → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Броды

00:53

Карпаты

06:28

05:35

Раст. 301 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Броды

04:34

Карпаты

10:24

05:50

Раст. 301 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Карпаты

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Карпаты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Карпаты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 301 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099К преодолевает его за 05:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 05:50 часов. Всего между Броды и Карпаты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099К отправляется в 00:53 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 04:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Карпаты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.