PROIZD™ – train Korystivka - Khmelnytsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Korystivka – Khmelnytsky

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:13
25h 5min
04:07
120П
Regular
Oleksandriya Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Korystivka Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korystivka and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 409 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 7:41 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 7:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korystivka and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 20:26:00. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 20:26:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korystivka and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Користовка → Хмельницкий PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Користовка – Хмельницкий

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:13
25ч 49мин
04:07
120П
Обычный
Александрия Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Користовка Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Користовка Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 409 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 7:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 7:41 часов. Всего между 409 и 120П курсирует такое колличество поездов: Хмельницкий. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 20:26:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 20:26:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Користовка Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.