Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Yablunets

Brody 2218150 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Brody → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Brody

00:28

Yablunets

04:22

03:54

Dist. 277 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brody

04:07

Yablunets

09:09

05:02

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 280 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 03:54 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 05:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brody and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 04:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Яблонец

Броды 2218150 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Броды → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Броды

00:28

Яблонец

04:22

03:54

Раст. 277 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Броды

04:07

Яблонец

09:09

05:02

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 03:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 05:02 часов. Всего между Броды и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 04:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.