PROIZD™ – train Volovets - Pustomyty: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Volovets – Pustomyty

Open ticket sales on trains

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:39
4h 5min
20:44
Mukacheve Lviv
05:13
5h 43min
10:56
Uzhhorod Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Volovets Pustomyty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volovets and Pustomyty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №828Д arrives in 4:05 hours. The slowest train is №829Д and it arrives in 5:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volovets and Pustomyty. So far the most earliest train is №828Д and it departures at 16:39. And the latest one is №829Д, it departures at 05:13:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volovets and Pustomyty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воловец → Пустомыты PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воловец – Пустомыты

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:39
4ч 5мин
20:44
Мукачево Львов
05:13
5ч 43мин
10:56
Ужгород Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Воловец Пустомыты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воловец и Пустомыты , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Д преодолевает его за 4:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №829Д проходит за 5:43 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Воловец и Пустомыты. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Д отправляется в 16:39. Самый поздний - №829Д в 05:13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воловец Пустомыты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.

С 18 марта приостанавливается внутреннее пассажирское сообщение