Find your railway ticket for direction
Chortkiv - Zalishchyky

Chortkiv 2218135 Zalishchyky 2218220

Train schedule Chortkiv → Zalishchyky

Return trains Zalishchyky → Chortkiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chortkiv

02:27

Zalishchyky

04:30

02:03

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chortkiv

02:51

Zalishchyky

04:28

01:37

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chortkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalishchyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chortkiv → Zalishchyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Chortkiv Zalishchyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chortkiv and Zalishchyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 57 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 01:37 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 02:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chortkiv and Zalishchyky. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 02:27. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 02:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chortkiv and Zalishchyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертков - Залещики

Чертков 2218135 Залещики 2218220

Расписание поездов Чертков → Залещики

Смотреть обратно Залещики → Чертков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертков

02:27

Залещики

04:30

02:03

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертков

02:51

Залещики

04:28

01:37

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залещики

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертков → Залещики

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертков Залещики онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертков Залещики, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 01:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 02:03 часов. Всего между Чертков и Залещики курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 02:27 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 02:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертков Залещики открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.