PROIZD™ – train Chortkiv - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chortkiv – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:25
9h 33min
06:18
358Л
Regular
Rakhiv Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Chortkiv Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chortkiv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 576 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 9:33 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 9:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chortkiv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 20:45:00. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 20:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chortkiv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертков - Киев-Пассажирский

Чертков 2218135 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Чертков → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Чертков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертков

20:54

Киев-Пассажирский

06:26

09:32

Раст. 576 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертков → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертков Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертков Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 576 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 09:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 09:32 часов. Всего между Чертков и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 20:54 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертков Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.