Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Tsvitkove

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:21

Tsvitkove

02:59

03:38

Dist. 269 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

09:02

Tsvitkove

13:03

04:01

Dist. 269 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 269 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 03:38 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 04:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 09:02. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 23:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Цветково

Казатин-1 2200302 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

23:21

Цветково

02:59

03:38

Раст. 269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

09:02

Цветково

13:03

04:01

Раст. 269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 269 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 03:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 04:01 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 09:02 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 23:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.