Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Volochysk

Oleksandriya 2208380 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Oleksandriya

21:23

Volochysk

09:03

11:40

Dist. 711 km
Show route
Hide route
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Oleksandriya

01:52

Volochysk

13:57

12:05

Dist. 711 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 711 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 11:40 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 12:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 01:52. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 21:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Волочиск

Александрия 2208380 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Александрия → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Александрия

21:23

Волочиск

09:03

11:40

Раст. 711 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Александрия

01:52

Волочиск

13:57

12:05

Раст. 711 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 711 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 11:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 12:05 часов. Всего между Александрия и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 01:52 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 21:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.