Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyky Berezny - Strilky

Velyky Berezny 2218122 Strilky 2218113

Train schedule Velyky Berezny → Strilky

Return trains Strilky → Velyky Berezny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyky Berezny

00:29

Strilky

03:36

03:07

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velyky Berezny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Strilky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velyky Berezny → Strilky

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyky Berezny Strilky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyky Berezny and Strilky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 03:07 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 03:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Velyky Berezny and Strilky. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 00:29. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 00:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyky Berezny and Strilky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Великий Березный - Стрылки

Великий Березный 2218122 Стрылки 2218113

Расписание поездов Великий Березный → Стрылки

Смотреть обратно Стрылки → Великий Березный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великий Березный

00:29

Стрылки

03:36

03:07

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Великий Березный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стрылки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Великий Березный → Стрылки

Чтобы купить жд билет Великий Березный Стрылки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Великий Березный Стрылки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 03:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 03:07 часов. Всего между Великий Березный и Стрылки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 00:29 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 00:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Великий Березный Стрылки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.