Find your railway ticket for direction
Antonivka - Kovel

Antonivka 2218120 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Antonivka → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Antonivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antonivka

22:09

Kovel

00:10

02:01

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antonivka → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Antonivka Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antonivka and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 119 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 02:01 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 02:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Antonivka and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 22:09. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 22:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antonivka and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антоновка - Ковель

Антоновка 2218120 Ковель 2218020

Расписание поездов Антоновка → Ковель

Смотреть обратно Ковель → Антоновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антоновка

22:09

Ковель

00:10

02:01

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антоновка → Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Антоновка Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антоновка Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 02:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 02:01 часов. Всего между Антоновка и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 22:09 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 22:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антоновка Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.