Find your railway ticket for direction
Stary Sambir - Chop

Stary Sambir 2218112 Chop 2218115

Train schedule Stary Sambir → Chop

Return trains Chop → Stary Sambir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stary Sambir





Dist. 194 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stary Sambir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stary Sambir → Chop

If you need to buy railway ticket Stary Sambir Chop online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stary Sambir and Chop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 194 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 05:34 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 05:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stary Sambir and Chop. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stary Sambir and Chop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Старый Самбор - Чоп

Старый Самбор 2218112 Чоп 2218115

Расписание поездов Старый Самбор → Чоп

Смотреть обратно Чоп → Старый Самбор

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старый Самбор

22:56

Чоп

03:30

04:34

Раст. 194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Старый Самбор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Старый Самбор → Чоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Старый Самбор Чоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Старый Самбор Чоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 194 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 04:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 04:34 часов. Всего между Старый Самбор и Чоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Старый Самбор Чоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.