Find your railway ticket for direction
Khodoriv - Kvasy

Khodoriv 2218098 Kvasy 2218212

Train schedule Khodoriv → Kvasy

Return trains Kvasy → Khodoriv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khodoriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khodoriv → Kvasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Khodoriv Kvasy online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khodoriv and Kvasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 201 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 05:49 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 05:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khodoriv and Kvasy. So far the most earliest train is №606К and it departures at 17:07. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 17:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khodoriv and Kvasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ходоров - Квасы

Ходоров 2218098 Квасы 2218212

Расписание поездов Ходоров → Квасы

Смотреть обратно Квасы → Ходоров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ходоров

17:07

Квасы

22:56

05:49

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ходоров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ходоров → Квасы

Чтобы купить жд билет Ходоров Квасы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ходоров Квасы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 201 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 05:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 05:49 часов. Всего между Ходоров и Квасы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606К отправляется в 17:07 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 17:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ходоров Квасы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.