Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavske - Yablunets

Slavske 2218091 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Slavske → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Slavske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Slavske

20:41

Yablunets

04:22

07:41

Dist. 509 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavske

23:52

Yablunets

09:09

09:17

Dist. 512 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavske → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavske Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavske and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 512 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 07:41 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 09:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slavske and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 20:41. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 23:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavske and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славско - Яблонец

Славско 2218091 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Славско → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Славско

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Славско

20:41

Яблонец

04:22

07:41

Раст. 509 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славско

23:52

Яблонец

09:09

09:17

Раст. 512 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славско

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славско → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Славско Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славско Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 512 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 07:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 09:17 часов. Всего между Славско и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 20:41 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 23:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славско Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.