Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavske - Zhmerynka

Slavske 2218091 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Slavske → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Slavske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Slavske

23:35

Zhmerynka

08:10

08:35

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavske → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavske Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavske and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 498 km, and the fastest train №107Л arrives in 08:35 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 08:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slavske and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 23:35. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 23:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavske and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славско - Жмеринка

Славско 2218091 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Славско → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Славско

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Славско

23:35

Жмеринка

08:10

08:35

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славско

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славско → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Славско Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славско Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Л преодолевает его за 08:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 08:35 часов. Всего между Славско и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 23:35 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 23:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славско Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.