Find your railway ticket for direction
Stry - Zhmerynka

Stry 2218090 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Stry → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Stry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Stry

00:49

Zhmerynka

08:10

07:21

Dist. 434 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stry → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Stry Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stry and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 434 km, and the fastest train №107Л arrives in 07:21 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 07:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stry and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 00:49. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 00:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stry and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стрый - Жмеринка

Стрый 2218090 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Стрый → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Стрый

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Стрый

00:49

Жмеринка

08:10

07:21

Раст. 434 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стрый

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стрый → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Стрый Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стрый Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 434 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Л преодолевает его за 07:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 07:21 часов. Всего между Стрый и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 00:49 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 00:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стрый Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.